Our Phone support is available Monday - Friday From 9 am to 6 pm
Khurumjari Adombu, you can login or create an account.
  • CALL US NOW

    +91 9774 165 505

  • ALL OVER INDIA

    We deliver our products all over India

Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - Rs 0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!

Customer Testimonials

Awesome Service

I must say, the service is really good and packaging was smartly done.5 out of 5 from my side and i must recommend everyone to order from E-potpham :)

Average Rating:

Sangita Sharma (Order ID:##447) 01:24:44 10-16-2014
THANKS TO EPotpham

I just got my 10 packets tamarind candy....good packaging ... I love it but it is hard to find in Tamilnadu...i am a north Indian ,it is available there but now rare to see...THANKS TO EPotpham :-)

Average Rating:

Shahbaz Beg (Order ID:#395) 09:20:11 10-15-2014
bhot jolokia pickle .

thanks for the nice and prompt service given to supply extremely hot pickle but still good in taste.

Average Rating:

navneet raikwar (Order ID:#255) 00:50:54 03-26-2014
Amazing service

My first impression is really awesome, and I will be a regular customer now onwards, Great job.. epotpham!

Average Rating:

Rajkumar Singh (Order ID:#245) 00:05:23 03-10-2014
regarding ur service
Firstly thanks to e potpham team for sending my order timely I suggest u that to increase items
Average Rating:

manglemba (Order ID:#190) 08:37:35 01-17-2014
Good service
Good service I am satisfy.
Average Rating:

Y IBOTOMBI SINGH (Order ID:#149) 00:20:30 08-16-2013
ThagaTchaRi..

LamdAm tAmna lEiRabasU..eRamdam gi mTam2 gi chInjaK chAningnA chAba fAngjaDrabasU..epoTphAm gi mTeng dAgi fnghnbibei dAmk thAgtchAri..

Average Rating:

CorpegRinder (Order ID:#131) 22:28:35 08-08-2013
Awesome!!

excellent service.. got my order within 3 days.

Average Rating:

Shyamchand Salam (Order ID:#128) 11:41:23 08-01-2013
Testimonial

Sir/Madam
epotpham is the best electronic Marketing medium for us.To me It is the first known medium for purchasing manipur products through online.
Thanking you

Average Rating:

O.Panthing SIngh (Order ID:#90) 07:28:04 07-23-2013
epotpham rocks!
Hello, Order yourakpada numit nini changkhi(B'lore da) adum service fajei haina khanli. Order ama toujabane Pork achar amasung Nga achar adubu epotpham na gift oina Candy packet ama hapirak e.. epotpham se product kharaga yamna hapchahaningi. Overall, service di adum fajaray.
Average Rating:

RishKanta (Order ID:#73) 12:10:45 07-19-2013